Skip to content

Assorted and/or Obvious Thoughts

April 6, 2014

-Work makes you tired.

-Working out makes you tired AND hungry.

-Just because I don’t pay for my electricity doesn’t mean that I don’t “pay” for it.

-I do NOT understand why we cannot find this plane. (Should we consult the ex-LOST writers?)

-That time I got drunk with my friends, ate Artichoke Pizza and made fun of the way Bob Dylan sings has ruined Dylan for me 48% of the time. Also, it makes me want pizza every time I hear “Just Like A Woman”.

-There isn’t anything better than a well-executed surprise.

-99% of what I read on my Facebook feed makes me audibly groan.

-When people ask me to do them favors I say “yes” mostly because I know that I have to ask people for favors sometimes and I just want them to say “yes”, too.

-You know that song? I can’t remember what it’s called…you know it though…

-62% of my stress comes from worrying about whether I watch enough or too much TV.

-Slapping someone in the face is a very effective method of letting them know that you think they deserve to be slapped in the face.

-Patricia Arquette’s boobs should’ve won an Oscar in the 90s.

-You look like an asshole reading Ayn Rand…you just do.-Is there anything more perfect than great tomato sauce?

 

Side note: a man today told me that he was on ludes and that Buzz Aldrin was his real father and that if I needed a job he knew a salad place that was a business firm that gave every new employee a new BMW. So I now work at this salad place. It’s on the moon. Buzz Aldrin isn’t there but he never was…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2014 5:32 AM

    I don’t want to know how you “pay” for your electricity :S

    Also, I feel the same way about the plane. I kept thinking, they’re on some magical island that’s lost in space and time.

  2. May 7, 2014 12:38 PM

    Patricia Arquette had epic tits

Leave a Reply

