Skip to content

April?

April 1, 2013

What happened to March? It disappeared before I could even blog in it! Here’s a quick little recap of what I learned in March:

-You never get what you want without asking for it.

-I want to give all my friends my Netflix password just so we can all play a game called “Who Watched THAT!?”

-Some documentaries are really stupid.

-I want to untie all of the knots

-Everyone will disappoint you, but life is about finding people to spend time with who don’t make you disappoint yourself.

-Going to the car wash is a highly underrated mood booster.

-Expectations are tricky.

Happy April, all! Get out there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2013 4:08 PM

    March is always a big “blah” month for me. Because my birthday is in April, and Spring starts to show itself (slowly) I kind of rush through March in anticipation for April.

  2. April 2, 2013 7:49 AM

    Good riddance to March. For “Knots”, see R.D. Laing, then forget it.
    Sorry about your disappointment. “Everyone” is a bit strong. Put on some rose-colored glasses. Or go to the car wash. See South Pacific for hair wash. Happy April, my love.

  3. Marco Baratta permalink
    April 10, 2013 7:15 PM

    someone’s been watching a lot of archer huh?

  4. Marco Baratta permalink
    April 10, 2013 7:15 PM

    as in I’ve been watching a lot of archer

Leave a Reply

