Skip to content

Halloweens

October 31, 2011

Halloween is a time for parents to dress their babies up like inanimate objects (mainly pumpkins), children to dress like pop icons (probably Lady Gaga), teenagers to dress like pop icons (probably Lady Gaga), and adults to dress like slutty/bloody versions of pop icons (probably Lady Gaga).

Because it’s only 2 pm and I haven’t yet decided what I’m going to wear tonight (or if I’m just going to put on a pair of jeans and sit in a bar somewhere), I’m going to give you all of the halloween pictures I could find from years past. ENJOY!

(Oh, sometimes I cropped people out because it was at an unfortunate age and I don’t want to give you 12 year old versions of my friends without their approval. Sometimes I didn’t crop people out because I thought they looked sexy and I wanted to show off my sexy friends)


 

Have a very Happy Halloween everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

