Skip to content

>…hi

November 23, 2010

>It’s 1:03 am, Pacific Time (huh?) and I’m beyond disoriented, but here in LA, my new home?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2010 10:06 AM

    >Congrats on finally making it to L.A!!!Also, welcome to Pacific Time! Isn't it lovely? 😛

  2. November 23, 2010 8:28 PM

    >Hey you made it.Good news – I hope it lives up to expectations and you get what you want out of it. Am going to miss the road trip tweets however.

  3. November 24, 2010 8:39 AM

    >Lauren-Yes, Pacific time feels special because I get to be up later than everyone I know and finally NOT feel guilty for it.Tom-THANKS!! I hope so too…I'm going to do a whole post about the road trip with more/better pictures so hopefully that'll quench your desires 🙂

Leave a Reply

