Skip to content

>Road Trip 2k10: First Leg

November 14, 2010

>

Chesapeake Bay
From a hotel room in coastal Virginia, this is day one….
A
5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2010 3:04 AM

    >YAY! Finally! Will you be going through Las Cruces, NM? I have a hotel for you if you are!

  2. November 15, 2010 2:44 PM

    >Possibly! What's the hotel?

  3. November 16, 2010 8:21 PM

    >Hey! Hope it's going well. I've been following you via twitter – is there a name for twitter-stalking? If so, I'm doing it. Charleston has been my favourite so far.

  4. November 17, 2010 2:42 AM

    >I'm dying for a road trip. Gorgeous shot, BTW.

  5. November 17, 2010 3:48 AM

    >@Tom-I'm SO glad you're Twalking me (that could work, yes?) Charleston has been my favorite too!@Annabelle-Thanks! I can't wait until I get the ones back from my film camera that actually takes decent photos! This is just a digital baby. 🙂

Leave a Reply

