Skip to content

>Inside of a song…

September 2, 2010

>If I could live inside of a song I’d pick Led Zeppelin’s Tangerine. I’d want to live right in that song.

What about you?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 2:47 PM

    >Peace Train – Cat Stevens or 10,000 Maniacs. If I have to live inside it I choose Nathalie Merchant though… 😉

  2. September 4, 2010 8:52 AM

    >Morcheeba – The Sea. My life would be an oh-so-chilled one.

  3. September 6, 2010 3:07 AM

    >Good call on Peace Train, Matt…that's a great choice.Tbr-never heard of that song, I'll find it

Leave a Reply

